Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Meet Our Advisors

Aaron Pepin

Financial Advisor at Legacy Wealth Management

apepin@woodburyfinancial.net

Allan Booher

CPA, Investment Advisor at Harbor Financial Services

abooher@woodburyfinancial.net

Brian Cavanaugh

Financial Professional at CUE Financial of Oklahoma

bcavanaugh@woodburyfinancial.net

Cal Strong

Area Vice President at Gallagher Strong

cstrong@strongag.com

Chana Beene

Financial Planner at Beene Wealth Management

chana@chanabeene.com

Charles Calderwood

President, Calderwood Financial Strategies, Inc.

charlie@calderwoodfinancial.com

Christopher Cone

Financial Advisor at Legacy Wealth Management, LLC.

ccone@financialbuildersllc.com

Darrin Riha

Financial Advisor at Financial Partners

darrin@wfpartners.com

David Florell

Financial Advisor at Financial Partners

dflorell@woodburyfinancial.net

David Goodrich

Senior Partner, Legacy Investment Services

david@goodrichfinancial.com

David Pabin

Partner, Legacy Retirement Services

davidp@legacyrps.com

Donald Svoboda

Financial Advisor at Financial Partners

dsvoboda@woodburyfinancial.net

Douglas Thompson

Financial Advisor at Universal Financial Strategies

dthompson@ufslincoln.com

Ellen Gipson

Practice Strategist & Growth Consultant

385-315-0794

egipson@woodburyfinancial.net

Ellen Gipson collaborates with financial advisors as a Practice Strategist and Growth Consultant. Her passion is to inspire and motivate advisors to their next level by bringing clarity, focus, and implementation to their practice....

Read more

Eric Rigby

Principal, Rigby Financial Group

erigby@woodburyfinancial.net

Frank Fairley

Financial Advisor

Geoffrey Koepp

Financial Planner & 401K Specialist at Southwest Business Consultants, Inc.

gtkoepp@woodburyfinancial.net

George Moody

Vice President Financial Services, Higginbotham

gmoody@ozannefinancialservices.com

Grant Hall

Financial Advisor at SilverOak Financial Group, LTD.

grant@calderwoodfinancial.com

Gregory Lively

Investment Advisor Representative

glively@woodburyfinancial.net

James Predoehl

Financial Advisor at Universal Financial Strategies

jamesp@ufslincoln.com

Jeffrey Koolen

Financial Advisor at Universal Financial Strategies

jeffk@ufslincoln.com

Jeri Barrientos

CEO at First Mate Financial Advisors, LLC.

jeri@firstmatefa.com

Jill Slayton

Investment Advisor at Slayton Wealth Management

jill@slaytonwealth.com

Julie Mohr

Relationship Manager/Registered Assistant

903-218-4577

jmohr@woodburyfinancial.net

Read more

Kirk Peterson

Financial Professional

Larry Macy

Financial Advisor with Lacy Wealth Management

larry@macywealthmanagement.com

Lewis Linkugel

Investment Advisor Representative at Lewis P Linkugel Financial Services

lewis@postalbenefits.com

Lindsey Webb

Financial Professional

Marilyn Schmitt

Financial Advisor at Silver Oak Financial

mas@silveroakfinancial.com

Mark Hoover

Investment Advisor Representative at The Big Picture Group Financial Services

hoover@thebigpicturegroup.com

Martha Robinson

Financial Advisor at SilverOak Fiancial Group

mnr@silveroakfinancial.com

Michael Puhls

Financial Advisor at Universal Financial Strategies

mikepuls@ufslincoln.com

Mick Sibbel

Insurance Consultant

Richard Abbe

Owner/Financial Advisor at MathisAbbe Financial Advisors

rick@mathisabbe.com

Ryan Bradford

Financial Advisor at SilverOak Financial

ryan@calderwoodfinancial.com

Samual Waters Jr.

Financial Advisor

Samuel Watters

Investment Advisor Representative

swwatters@woodburyfinancial.net

Steven Conkin

President/Owner Conkin Financial Group, Inc.

steve.conkin@conkinfinancial.com

Steven Lindberg

Owner, Lindberg Financial, LLC

steve@lindbergfinancial.com

Thomas Cromer

Owner, Cromer and Scholler Financial Advisors

trcromer@woodburyfinancial.net

Tim Ryan

Owner, Ryan Financial, LLC

timryan@woodburyfinancial.net

Toby Peters

Financial Consultant at Rycon Financial Group, LLC

toby.peters@woodburyfinancial.net

Todd Lively

President, Southwest Business Consultants

tlively@woodburyfinancial.net

Wayne Christian

Investment Advisor Representative

wayne@waynechristian.com