Meet Our Advisors

Aaron Pepin

Financial Advisor at Legacy Wealth Management

apepin@woodburyfinancial.net

Allan Booher

CPA, Financial Advisor at Cue Financial of Oklahoma

abooher@woodburyfinancial.net

Brian Cavanaugh

Financial Professional at CUE Financial of Oklahoma

bcavanaugh@woodburyfinancial.net

Cal Strong

Financial Advisor at Strong Advisory Group

cstrong@strongag.com

Chana Beene

Financial Advisor at Beene Wealth Management

chana@beenewmg.com

Charles Calderwood

President, Calderwood Financial Strategies, Inc.

charlie@calderwoodfinancial.com

Chet Beene

Financial Advisor at Beene Wealth Management

254-755-6575

254-757-2941

chet@beenewmg.com

Christopher Cone

Financial Advisor at Legacy Wealth Management, LLC.

ccone@financialbuildersllc.com

Christopher Collins

Financial Advisor at SilverOak Financial Group

cac@silveroakfinancial.com

Cory Procter

Financial Advisor at Pro Capital Wealth Management

cprocter@woodburyfinancial.net

Darrin Riha

Financial Advisor at Financial Partners

darrin@wfpartners.com

David Florell

Financial Advisor at Financial Partners

dflorell@woodburyfinancial.net

David Goodrich

Senior Partner, Legacy Investment Services

david@goodrichfinancial.com

David Moore

Financial Advisor at Legacy Wealth Management

dcmoore@woodburyfinancial.net

David Pabin

Partner, Legacy Retirement Services

davidp@legacyrps.com

Denise Badgerow

Financial Advisor at Southern Wealth Strategies

denise@southernwealthstrategies.com

Donald Svoboda

Financial Advisor at Financial Partners

dsvoboda@woodburyfinancial.net

Douglas Thompson

Financial Advisor at Universal Financial Strategies

dthompson@ufslincoln.com

Ellen Gipson

Practice Strategist & Growth Consultant

385-315-0794

egipson@woodburyfinancial.net

Ellen Gipson collaborates with financial advisors as a Practice Strategist and Growth Consultant. Her passion is to inspire and motivate advisors to their next level by bringing clarity, focus, and implementation to their practice....

Read more

Eric Rigby

Principal, Rigby Financial Group

erigby@woodburyfinancial.net

Frank Fairley

Financial Advisor at Fairley Wealth Management

ffairley@woodburyfinancial.net

Geoffrey Koepp

Financial Planner & 401K Specialist at Southwest Business Consultants, Inc.

gtkoepp@woodburyfinancial.net

George Moody

Financial Advisor at Pathway Wealth Advisors

gmoody@pathwaywealthadvisors.com

Grant Hall

Financial Advisor at SilverOak Financial Group, LTD.

grant@calderwoodfinancial.com

Hunter Abbe

Financial Advisor at MathisAbbe Financial Advisors

hunter@mathisabbe.com

James Predoehl

Financial Advisor at Universal Financial Strategies

jamesp@ufslincoln.com

James Keller

Financial Advisor at Keller Wealth Management

jkeller@woodburyfinancial.net

Jason Van Valkenberg

Financial Advisor at Legacy Wealth Management

jvanvalkenburg@woodburyfinancial.net

Jason Laneaux

Financial Advisor at Southern Wealth Strategies

jason@southernwealthstrategies.com

Jeffrey Koolen

Financial Advisor at Universal Financial Strategies

jeffk@ufslincoln.com

Jeri Barrientos

CEO at First Mate Financial Advisors, LLC.

jeri@firstmatefa.com

Jill Slayton

Investment Advisor at Slayton Wealth Management

jill@slaytonwealth.com

Jim Fereday

Financial Advisor at SilverOak Financial Group

jim@silveroakfinancial.com

Julie Mohr

Relationship Manager/Registered Assistant

903-218-4577

jmohr@woodburyfinancial.net

Read more

Kirk Peterson

Financial Professional

Larry Macy

Financial Advisor with Lacy Wealth Management

larry@macywealthmanagement.com

Lewis Linkugel

Investment Advisor Representative at Lewis P Linkugel Financial Services

lewis@postalbenefits.com

Lindsey Webb

Financial Professional

Marilyn Schmitt

Financial Advisor at Silver Oak Financial

mas@silveroakfinancial.com

Mark Hoover

Investment Advisor Representative at The Big Picture Group Financial Services

hoover@thebigpicturegroup.com

Martha Robinson

Financial Advisor at SilverOak Fiancial Group

mnr@silveroakfinancial.com

Michael Puls

Financial Advisor at Universal Financial Strategies

mikepuls@ufslincoln.com

Richard Abbe

Owner/Financial Advisor at MathisAbbe Financial Advisors

rick@mathisabbe.com

Ryan Bradford

Financial Advisor at SilverOak Financial

ryan@calderwoodfinancial.com

Samual Waters Jr.

Financial Advisor

Samuel Watters

Investment Advisor Representative

swwatters@woodburyfinancial.net

Steven Conkin

President/Owner Conkin Financial Group, Inc.

steve.conkin@conkinfinancial.com

Steven Lindberg

Owner, Lindberg Financial, LLC

steve@lindbergfinancial.com

Tim Ryan

Owner, Ryan Financial, LLC

timryan@woodburyfinancial.net

Toby Peters

Financial Consultant at Rycon Financial Group, LLC

toby.peters@woodburyfinancial.net

Todd Lively

President, Southwest Business Consultants

tlively@woodburyfinancial.net

Wayne Christian

Investment Advisor Representative

wayne@waynechristian.com